## <u>Country Coverage:</u>

Andorra, Azores, Aland islands, Germany, Austria, Balearic islands, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canary islands, Cyprus, Corfu (island), Crete, the Cyclades, Croatia, Denmark, Spain, Estonia, Faeroe Islands, Finland, France (mainland), Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madeira, Malta, Isle of Man, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Czech Republic, Rhodes

(island). Romania. San Marino. Sardinia. Sicily. Slovakia, Switzerland, Sweden, United Kingdom, Vatican City